A Week For My Ladies

17 05 2008

Beginning last Saturday, this has been a big week for two of the most important ladies in my life. First off, my hot lady graduated from Winthrop last week – welcome to the real world… they won’t know what hit them. I’m pretty stinkin’ proud of her. She worked hard and she’s gonna do great things. Plus, she can make even that graduation smock look good. Foxy and smart. Lethal.

then, yesterday my little baby sister turned 16… making me feel officially old as dirt. Newer dirt, but dirt nonetheless. And that’s right math nerds – she turned 16 on the 16th… that a freakin’ mega birthday of historic proportions. A Super Sweet Golden 16th Birthday. She’s taking off for NYC with mom, Katie and Gramma next week to go see Phantom of the Opera. I know, it sounds more like a school field trip than a vacation, but thats how she rolls. And she’s awesome. Happy 16th Birthday Clair Bear.

Actions

Information

3 responses

18 05 2008
Clair

thanks ry ry
i love you ❤

20 05 2008
Candice Lanning

yay for your ladies! holla

21 05 2008
Matty

Wow… I second the old as new dirt feeling… 16?

Leave a Reply

